Arrival at Zermatt / Hotel Hemizeus

The idyllic mountain village at the foot of the Matterhorn has transformed into one of the most prestegious summer and winter resorts. Zermatt is a pedestrianised zone. Along with horse carriages, electric cars and bicycles remain the only means of transport, ensuring a quiet and relaxing stay.

 

Travelling by train: SBB TIME TABLE

The train to Brig and Visp has direct connections to Zermatt via a modern railway operated by the Matterhorn Gotthard Train company. The one and a half hour journey offers an insight into the wilderness and romantic beauty of the Visper valley. Inform us of your arrival time and with pleasure we organize a taxi for you from the train station Zermatt to the hotel.


Travelling by car:  

Upon departing Täsch, one enters a pedestrianised zone. There are two options:

Option 1

You park your car in the public car park and travel by train to Zermatt station. You may call us from the station in Täsch and with pleasure we arrange you a taxi at the train station of Zermatt. 

Option 2

You park your car at garage St. Christophe (uncovered and covered spaces available) and travel by taxi St. Christpohe to the entrance of Zermatt village. With pleasure we organize for you the transfer to the hotel Hemizeus. We can reserve for you the park by Garage Christophe, otherwise for own reservations please call Garage St. Christpohe by phone at  +41 27 967 35 35.


Location of Hotel Hemizeus

The Hotel Hemizeus*** and Iremia Spa with its various apartments is located in the southern and quiet part of Zermatt and offers a stunning view onto the Matterhorn. There is a grocery store and a bus stop nearby. The Matterhorn Express station is about 5 minutes away by feet. In the winter is ski in and ski out possible.



Location of house Attila with our studios:

 

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Arrivée à Zermatt / Hôtel Hemizeus

L'idyllique station de montagne au pied du Cervin s'est considérablement développée comme lieu de cure, tant en été qu'en hiver. A Zermatt aucun véhicule motorisé ne peut circuler. Les traîneaux, véhicules électriques et autres bicyclettes sont les seuls moyens de transport autorisés a parcourir la station. Meilleure hypothese pour des vancances agréables et tranquilles.

 

Acces par train: HORAIRES CFF

Tant a Viege qu'a Brigue vous avez des correspondances pour les chemins de fer modernes a voie étroite des *BVZ*. Ceux-ci vous conduiront toutes les 90 minutes a travers la vallée romantique et sauvage de la Viege. Communiquez-nous votre heure d'arrivée à Zermatt avec plaisir nous vous organisons un taxi pour venir à l'hôtel Hemizeus. Cet service est payent. 


Acces par auto:  

Des Täsch vous arrivez dans une zone interdite aux véhicules automobiles. Vous avez deux possibilités:

Variante I

Vous déposez votre véhicule au parking public de Täsch et vous dirigez sur Zermatt au moyen de la navette ferroviaire. Communiquez-nous votre heure d'arrivée à Zermatt avec plaisir nous vous organisons un taxi pour venir à l'hôtel Hemizeus. Cet service est payent.

Variante II

Déposez votre voiture au parking privé *Christophe* (parking intérieur et extérieur) et laissez-vous conduire directement a l'entrée de Zermatt. Communiquez-nous votre heure d'arrivée à Zermatt avec plaisir nous vous organisons un taxi pour venir à l'hôtel Hemizeus. Cet service est payent. Réservation de parking et renseignements: Garage Christophe Täsch +41 (0)27 967 35 35 ou Hotel Hemizeus +41 (0)27 966 21 11.


Location de l'hôtel Hemizeus

L'hôtel Hemizeus*** et Iremia Spa est situé dans la partie sud et tranquille de Zermatt et offrent une vue imprenable sur le Cervin. Près de l'hôtel Hemizeus il y a une épicerie et un station de bus. La station de télécabine du Matterhorn-Express est d'environ 5 minutes à pied. En hiver il y a la possibilité de ski in and ski out.



Location du maison Attila avec notre studios:

 

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx